Board Members

Mark Cash, Chief Elected Official
Jefferson County Commissioner

Patti Yount, Chair
Manager, Bernardin, Lochmuellerr and Associates, Inc.

Chip Orben, Vice Chair
District Manager, Duke Energy

Scott Hubbard, Treasurer
VP of Operations, Arvin Sango, Inc.

Gary Norman, Secretary
Executive Director, Ripley County Economic Development

Amy Bray
Human Resource Manager, GECOM Corp.

Mike Busch
VP of Workforce Development, Switzerland County Economic Development Corporation

Jeff Byrd
Business & Community Liaison Director, Atterbury Job Corps

Gina Ashley
Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Mark Cauble
Owner, BC Precision Tools

Carla Enzinger
HR Manager, Batesville Tool and Die

Kent Fuller
HR Manager, Caltherm

Ray Hobbs
Labors’ International Union of North America (LIUNA)

Chris Lowery
Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College

Jennifer McCalvin
HR Manager, Exegistics

Nikkie Nolting
Adult Education Coordinator, McDowell Education Center

Kathy Oren
Executive Director, Community Education Coalition

Denise Smith
Supervisor, Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Christine Watts
USW Local 525U

Josh Wilbur
HR Director, Grote Industries, Inc.

Laura Welborn
Regional Publisher, Greensburg Daily News, Batesville Herald-Tribune Rushville Republican

Lonnie Whitaker
Field Representative, LiUNA! Labors Local 741